Jörn Denneborg

Geschäftsführer
Jörn Denneborg
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3432
E-Mail: j.denneborg@studio-hamburg.de

Matthias Behrens

Prokurist, Projektleiter technische Möblierung
Matthias Behrens
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3445
E-Mail: m.behrens@studio-hamburg.de

Uwe Schröder

Niederlassungsleiter Berlin
Uwe Schröder
Telefon: +49 (0)30 747570-915
E-Mail: u.schroeder@studio-hamburg.de

Martin Hansen

Projektleiter
Martin Hansen
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3343
E-Mail: m.hansen@studio-hamburg.de

Werner Bensien

Projektleiter
Werner Bensien
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3388
E-Mail: w.bensien@studio-hamburg.de

Yves Bartell

Projektleiter
Yves Bartell
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3352
E-Mail: y.bartell@studio-hamburg.de

Tony Lattauschke

Projektleiter
Tony Lattauschke
Niederlassung Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 747570-917
E-Mail: t.lattauschke@studio-hamburg.de

Jan Mohr

Projektleiter
Jan Mohr
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3375
E-Mail: j.mohr@studio-hamburg.de

Franz Dittrich


Projektleiter
Franz Dittrich
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-3348
E-Mail: f.dittrich@studio-hamburg.de

Martin Sperfeldt


Projektleiter
Martin Sperfeldt
Niederlassung Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 747570-916
E-Mail: m.sperfeldt@studio-hamburg.de