Jörn Denneborg

Managing director
Jörn Denneborg
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3432
E-Mail: j.denneborg@studio-hamburg.de

Matthias Behrens

Authorised representative, Project management for technical furniture
Matthias Behrens
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3445
E-Mail: m.behrens@studio-hamburg.de

Uwe Schröder

Head of subsidiary Berlin
Uwe Schröder
Phone: +49 (0)30 747570-915
E-Mail: u.schroeder@studio-hamburg.de

Martin Hansen

Project management
Martin Hansen
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3343
E-Mail: m.hansen@studio-hamburg.de

Werner Bensien

Project Management
Werner Bensien
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3388
E-Mail: w.bensien@studio-hamburg.de

Yves Bartell

Project Management
Yves Bartell
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3352
E-Mail: y.bartell@studio-hamburg.de

Tony Lattauschke

Project Management
Tony Lattauschke
Subsidiary Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 747570-917
E-Mail: t.lattauschke@studio-hamburg.de

Jan Mohr

Project Management
Jan Mohr
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3375
E-Mail: j.mohr@studio-hamburg.de

Franz Dittrich


Project Management
Franz Dittrich
Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-3348
E-Mail: f.dittrich@studio-hamburg.de

Martin Sperfeldt


Project Management
Martin Sperfeldt
Subsidiary Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 747570-916
E-Mail: m.sperfeldt@studio-hamburg.de